Just my cup of Debbie Tea

I have yet to do an art post, and as promised, here it is:

I came across Debbie Tea’s photography today and was immediately taken aback by her wit, intellect, and sense of humor. My favorite is her Hanukkah photograph, which shows the X-mas tree cropped out with the famous photoshop gray and white grid in the background.


One Comment on “Just my cup of Debbie Tea”

  1. jess says:

    oh god i love her work. so amazing !


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.