New tunes to tickle your…tits?

I wanted to keep with the alliteration. Anyway, I have some new music! Finally!

Sons & Daughters is coming out with a single vuur soon. In the meantime, they’re blueballing us with this little taste:

I really dig this music video.

Then, there’s Body Language’s “Social Studies” which I looove, because the girly lyrics are countered by that real dreamy, layered synth beat. I dig I dig I dig.


2 Comments on “New tunes to tickle your…tits?”

  1. Tom says:

    FUUUUUUUUUU you always know how to tickle my funny boner. Social Studies is like the wonderful love child of neon indian and the daughter of local natives and sleigh bells…… so nice! You da bomb JP!

  2. JP says:

    perfect summarization of their sound. SUCH TRUTH


Leave a Reply

